Nice To Meet You.

Whether you’re a client or a candidate, we want you to know who you’re working with.

Our team are happy to help with any enquiries you may have, in order to help you get through to the right person please see the relevant contact details below.

For all general enquiries please email enquiries@chimerarecruitment.com.

Daniel Horner

Director
Recruitment & Training

Reeda Ouzerdine

Director
Client Management

Ryan Cerenko

Director
Operations

Helen Ward

London Area Manager
0203 929 0528
helen@chimerarecruitment.com

Tom Dover

Head of Commercial Operations
0203 929 0526
tom@chimerarecruitment.com

Alex Wegrzynek

Finance Manager
0203 929 0527
alex@chimerarecruitment.com

Rachel Manchester

Finance Assistant
0203 929 0527
rachel@chimerarecruitment.com

Verity Rivett

Bookings Coordinator
0203 929 0525
verity@chimerarecruitment.com

Rob Kerr

Staff Management
0203 929 0525
rob@chimerarecruitment.com

Matt Cleary

Recruitment Coordinator
0203 929 0526
matt@chimerarecruitment.com

Start Your New Career

Submit Your Resume

Start Your New Career

Submit Your Resume