Nice To Meet You.

About Us

Forget what you know about temp agencies. Chimera Recruitment creates a better experience for stores, temporary sales staff, and for customers. We work with some of the best department stores and brands in the world to provide exceptional, charismatic agency staff who make a difference to each customer they interact with on the shop-floor.

Our Story

Daniel, Reeda and Ryan started Chimera Recruitment to create a better experience for stores, temporary sales staff, and for customers through high-level training, fair pay, and incentivising hard work. Having met working as temporary sales staff on the shop-floor in Harrods, and worked their way up through the perfume and cosmetics luxury retail industry, the three Chimera co-founders have empathy and experience working and managing employees on the shop-floor.

“Each person selected to represent the unparalleled companies we work with, should create a mean- ingful connection with each customer. This connection aims to reflect and humanise a brand reputa- tion that has been built up over decades.”

Chimera Crew HQ

Daniel Horner

Director
Recruitment & Training

Reeda Ouzerdine

Director
Client Management

Ryan Cerenko

Director
Operations

Helen Ward

London Area Manager
0203 929 0528
helen@chimerarecruitment.com

Tom Dover

Head of Commercial Operations
0203 929 0526
tom@chimerarecruitment.com

Matt Cleary

Business Development Manager
0203 929 0526
matt@chimerarecruitment.com

Alex Wegrzynek

Finance Manager
0203 929 0527
alex@chimerarecruitment.com

Rachel Manchester

Finance Executive
0203 929 0527
rachel@chimerarecruitment.com

Ruby Mackenzie

Bookings Manager
0203 929 0525
ruby@chimerarecruitment.com

Alannah Burdon

Talent Acquisition Advisor
0203 929 0526
alannah@chimerarecruitment.com

Shirin Porter

Manchester Area Manager
shirin@chimerarecruitment.com

Sarah Dickson

Project Coordinator
0203 929 0528
sarah@chimerarecruitment.com

Our Values

No One Is Temporary:

Forget what you know about temping. Whether you partner with us for a day or for years, you will be treated as a mem- ber of the crew. We are committed to providing the highest standard training, fair pay, and rewards.

Speak Up:

Communication is one of our most prized values. We have an open door policy with our crew and you will see the Chimera team on the shop-floor. We welcome questions and use your feedback to improve our offering.

“Working with Chimera is different, they will always pick up the phone and speak to you.”

Open Your Mind:

You never can tell which moment may shape the rest of your career. Chimera is not afraid to be exceptional, personable and t breathe new life into the shop-floor.

Own It:

Chimera is renowned for employing charismatic agency staff. Being your authentic self is key to creating a true relationship between a customer and a brand. We provide you with the training, and our combined years of learning experience; it’s your job to be the best version of you.

“We want people who will go onto the shop-floor and leave an impression.”

Start Your New Career

Submit Your Resume

Start Your New Career

Submit Your Resume